Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Hassan S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago, Amy the sales executive was amazing and deserves a raise
Always great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Salesman very good and always helpful
Excellent Service and buying experience
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
We recently bought RAV - 4 Excel for Toyota dealers in Boston. I enjoyed the excellent service. Amy, Mark, and Glen were extremely helpful. we were looked after from beginning to end and kept well informed of the progress of our new car. Amy and Mark were very patient with all my questions and Glen took time to explain gap insurance and other bits and add-on services we bought. Our car looks fabulous and drives like a dream. It's awesome. A big thank you to you all.
Staff very helpful highly recommended
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Derbyshire A
6 months 2 weeks ago
Another Purchase from Listers, Toyota
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
This was the third Hybrid we have purchased. The Staff at the dealership are very knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic. We attended the Manager's Event with really no expectation of changing our CHR, after all it was only 16 months old. Amy the sales rep stated that we would be offered a deal of a lifetime!.In fact the deal was so good we upgraded to a new Rav4. Overall a great buying experiance, and thanks again for your advice and the deal of a lifetime, would not hesitate to return.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Peltell Al
6 months 3 weeks ago
Found the service quite stress free
Good dealership
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Fletcher N
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from sales staff
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Starry
7 months 3 weeks ago
The team at listers Boston are very friendly, helpful, polite, make you feel like part of the family.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Mackay H
7 months 3 weeks ago
Long standing customer so i can compare with previous experience.

Pages

First Service - I do not like being rung after the service and being told that they would like all score on my review to be 8 plus. It makes a farce of a survey!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Knight J
4 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service
Recent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Mountain A
2 months 2 days ago
10 out of 10 I felt welcomed at the showroom, friendly staff great service. Car drives like new and left really clean
Great Teamwork
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Robinson D
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Prius was serviced last week and I was impressed by the great teamwork culture at Listers. All the staff I met were helpful and my car was returned to me in pristine condition. Happy Days!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Hill B
3 months 3 weeks ago
great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Holland E
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Boyd R
4 months 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service and personnel
Service and MOT.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Grundy N
4 months 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Peter Crewe
4 months 1 week ago
My car is 'as new' again
Superb Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Clowes M
4 months 1 week ago
I am with motability and I was treated like royalty that’s the reason for the five star review.

Pages