W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 121 reviews

Fantastic service!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Mitchell S
3 weeks 1 day ago
I brought my 1st Toyota a week ago & the customer service was fantastic. The car was immaculate & nothing was to much trouble for them.
Excellent customer service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
I have purchased form Listers at Boston since 2007 and purchased my new car just two weeks ago
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Williams
3 months 1 week ago
4landcruisers 800,000 miles no brake downs !
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Hassan S
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago, Amy the sales executive was amazing and deserves a raise
Always great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Salesman very good and always helpful
Excellent Service and buying experience
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
We recently bought RAV - 4 Excel for Toyota dealers in Boston. I enjoyed the excellent service. Amy, Mark, and Glen were extremely helpful. we were looked after from beginning to end and kept well informed of the progress of our new car. Amy and Mark were very patient with all my questions and Glen took time to explain gap insurance and other bits and add-on services we bought. Our car looks fabulous and drives like a dream. It's awesome. A big thank you to you all.
Staff very helpful highly recommended
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Derbyshire A
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Peltell Al
1 year 1 month ago
Found the service quite stress free
Another Purchase from Listers, Toyota
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
This was the third Hybrid we have purchased. The Staff at the dealership are very knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic. We attended the Manager's Event with really no expectation of changing our CHR, after all it was only 16 months old. Amy the sales rep stated that we would be offered a deal of a lifetime!.In fact the deal was so good we upgraded to a new Rav4. Overall a great buying experiance, and thanks again for your advice and the deal of a lifetime, would not hesitate to return.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

excellent service. carry on with the good work
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Broomhead N
2 weeks 4 days ago
completely satisfied ??
Overall good experience.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Collins J
2 months 3 days ago
Service personnel and service provided excellent
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Avison H
2 months 1 week ago
ALWAYS
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Peach J NO PROBLEM
2 months 1 week ago
YES
Best Car Garage/ service centre I have used.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Brown J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used their services for the first time recently to repair my works vehicle. I can honestly say I have never been to a better garage, all staff were friendly and courteous, they kept me up to date with what was going on and delivered on time. Has honestly made me want to purchase a Toyota for my personal vehicle.
Great customer support and good communication
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Lenton J
2 months 3 weeks ago
The services I used at toyota Boston was very professionally carried out nice clean showroom with clean cars.
Great service team
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Vincent D
3 months 1 week ago
Booked service for RAV4. Able to book date convenient to me. Arranged pick up and drop off. The driver who collected and dropped off was very professional and courteous. Car came back with detailed work carried out and was clean inside and out.
Another excellent service at Listers Toyota
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Clifton S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Listers for looking after my beloved previa so well. An excellent car maintained by an excellent team.
Car service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Bush A
4 months 3 weeks ago
As always the service and certainly the staff at Boston Listers was first class. The service was done on time and when the car was returned it was in pristine condition. So well done all at Listers from the lady on the front desk to the staff at the service desk through to the gent who did a wonderful job with the valet. Would recommend this to anyone.

Pages