Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Car service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Had my car recently serviced, and was compleatly satisfied.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Nelder M
2 years 9 months ago
As usual a very pleasant experience in having my avensis serviced. Staff all very polite and friendly. Car returned within the time quoted and washed and cleaned inside. I have run toyota for over twenty years now and all have been faultless.
Really excellent service!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By DGT
2 years 9 months ago
From booking my service with Natalie to the return of my car, it was a thoroughly pain-free experience. The car runs even better than I expected - it always run well, just better after this service.
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By \julie
2 years 10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Once again a great service from Toyota Boston. Car serviced, MOT and freshly cleaned.
Great staff and service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Garner-Fereday D
2 years 10 months ago
Took my car for its second service at Listers, left after ordering the new Rav 4. Staff excellent communication excellent staff excellent service!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
This is our first visit to this dealership, and no one enjoys paying service charges, but it is important, so having a friendly greeting and relaxed atmosphere, certainly goes a long way to help, we were particularly pleased that not only was the car cleaned externally, but internally as well, unexpected and very welcome.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
My car was serviced a week ago and all proceeded without problem and my car was ready promptly. We were well looked after in the lounge area whilst we waited for our car to be serviced and MOT'd and were given a detailed explanation of their findings
Great service always polite and friendly
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Maggie 51
3 years 7 months ago
I went last week
Great service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By hullqb16
3 years 8 months ago
Jake Rudd gives excellent customer service. He has kept me informed on all of the work done on my GT86. He exceeded my expectations. 10/10 Jake.

Pages