W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 121 reviews

Wonderful Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I was there a week ago and I was treated with great honour.
As always a great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Bush A
2 years 1 month ago
As a regular customer for many years I find the staff polite, professional and always very welcoming. Even with the Virus they went out of their way to make the visit as safe as possible, yet getting the job done to a very high standard. I would certainly come back again.
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Boyd R
2 years 4 months ago
They do what they say
Honest, professional staff.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer P
2 years 5 months ago
Car serviced, two new tyres and car washed...all done quickly. Even sent a video of undercar checks.
Always a great service at Listers Toyota Boston and Grantham
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By John4870
2 years 5 months ago
Over the 10 years I have been using these dealerships I have been well looked after and will keep coming back.
good service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Allaway N
2 years 5 months ago
particularly helpful lady in service dept who priced some items for me.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Anton J
2 years 6 months ago
A very professional service
Listers Boston an excellent branch.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Sparky
2 years 6 months ago
Each time my RAV4 is serviced at Boston the experience is straightforward,efficient and carried out to a professional standard. I especially like the sort video from the technician working on my vehicle.
Fantastic!!!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Fitzpatrick P
2 years 6 months ago
Been a motability customer I have in the past had bad experiences at other dealers but with Listers Toyota not only was I treated with professionalism but made to feel welcome as a very valued customer. Well done and many thanks for all your help.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Walls J
2 years 7 months ago
Very happy with my service

Pages