Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

good service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Allaway N
1 year 11 months ago
particularly helpful lady in service dept who priced some items for me.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Anton J
1 year 11 months ago
A very professional service
Listers Boston an excellent branch.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Sparky
1 year 11 months ago
Each time my RAV4 is serviced at Boston the experience is straightforward,efficient and carried out to a professional standard. I especially like the sort video from the technician working on my vehicle.
Fantastic!!!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Fitzpatrick P
2 years 5 days ago
Been a motability customer I have in the past had bad experiences at other dealers but with Listers Toyota not only was I treated with professionalism but made to feel welcome as a very valued customer. Well done and many thanks for all your help.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Walls J
2 years 1 month ago
Very happy with my service
Great staff
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Easy to talk to staff
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I have always found the staff at Listers helpful and never make you feel they are in a rush.
Excellent service but unexpected bill
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Ahmed M
2 years 2 months ago
I bough pre owned approved used car for my daughter a month ago and was told at the time of purchase as the service is due, first service would be free. However to my surprise I was charged for service. Lesson learnt. However actual service experience was excellent.
Always good experience
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Chambers N
2 years 3 months ago
Whenever we go to Listers we are made to feel welcome and looked after very well by curious and friendly staff.
Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Hilux Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Listers have serviced my Hilux since I have owned it. Their workmanship is to a very high standard and the staff have been friendly and efficient throughout. I will certainly be using them again and have no hesitation in recommending them for sales and servicing.

Pages