W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 121 reviews

Brilliant Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Hawthorne hideout
4 years 4 months ago
I have been going to Listers Toyota in Boston Lincolnshire for many years. Have always had good service would recommend them to anyone. The staff are very professional helpful and nothing too much trouble.
Friendly professional staff
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Dlc chr
4 years 5 months ago
I was was looked after extremely well
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By CatherineandOscar
4 years 6 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble, above and beyond duty to make sure I was happy when picking up my new car, so worth the 2 hour drive.
Professional, friendly and faultless.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Wylka34
4 years 7 months ago
I have used listers Toyota at Boston now over the past 8 years and have never came away disappointed. Sam Dearman and Mathew Lowe always go above and beyond to work out a deal that satisfies the individuals needs.
Perfect car
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Michele 67 chr
4 years 8 months ago
I picked my car up 7 days ago and have driven over 300 miles already,I love it. Ask for Sam
Great service throughout
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Bev65
4 years 9 months ago
Pleasant and efficient service from Chris throughout.

Pages

Excellent service experience
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Listers staff collected my vehicle from home, carried out its service, kept me informed throughout and returned it, washed and cleaned. . Thankyou. Really happy.
Keeping up standards during these unprecedented times.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Cav
1 year 6 months ago
Usual friendly , efficient service from Lister Toyota staff at Boston.
Excellent customer service especially from Michelle at front desk
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Olly Sear
1 year 6 months ago
I felt very safe, welcomed and really looked after.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Knight M
1 year 6 months ago
Just had another service and it is just as good as the last five. Excellent!!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
1st class service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer P
1 year 7 months ago
I was asked if the service I received exceeded my expectations. It didn't. I have come to expect 1st class service and that is what I received.
Came to pick up my car and returned it serviced.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
A friendly, professional person came to pick up my car, took it away and.brought it back serviced, later in the day, as agreed. Listers also fixed a heater problem, within the service at no extra cost.
Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Service was arranged promptly and carried out well.
Finally a dealership I can trust.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer H
1 year 8 months ago
No pushy sales persons. Quality service, nothing is too much trouble and I truly feel they consider the pennies in my pocket too. I’ve had the car nearly 2 years now and have been continually impressed.
Expect and always receive great service from everyone at Listers
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Kathy
1 year 8 months ago
Since we moved up to this area have used Listers regularly. Always been helpful and have never found any problems with their service. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Pages