Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Cridland A
2 years 8 months ago
Always get great service from them. The staff are a credit to them
Very happy
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Buss S
2 years 9 months ago
Fantastic service and even better staff!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Edwards10
2 years 9 months ago
I used toyota boston to buy my first ever 'brand new' car and the service was fantastic from start to finish. I highly recommend this garage to all my family and friends.
Listers Boston
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Allen M
2 years 9 months ago
Poor Service from fleet sales
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Douglas-Brown I
2 years 10 months ago
Brand new Car delivered via transporter. Cut on dashboard. Scuffs on doors. Poor Valet
As always a great service and made to feel special.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Tony 20
3 years 7 months ago
I have had Toyota's for several years from the Tawney Street site and have always had first class service. The sales person who dealt with me, Nick Savic, was very polite and more than helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Tongan Rep
3 years 9 months ago
As usual we received excellent service. The sales staff were most helpful and not at all forceful. They wanted to understand our needs and fulfill our wishes and went to great lengths to answer our questions in a way that we understood. As always the staff on the Service Desk provided their usual knowledgeable advice giving great confidence in the mechanics. The receptionist was very helpful, warm, polite and ensured that we were made most welcome. A great place to purchase a car and have it serviced by people you can trust.
Brilliant Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Hawthorne hideout
3 years 10 months ago
I have been going to Listers Toyota in Boston Lincolnshire for many years. Have always had good service would recommend them to anyone. The staff are very professional helpful and nothing too much trouble.
Friendly professional staff
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Dlc chr
3 years 10 months ago
I was was looked after extremely well
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By CatherineandOscar
4 years 2 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble, above and beyond duty to make sure I was happy when picking up my new car, so worth the 2 hour drive.

Pages

1st class service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer P
1 year 3 weeks ago
I was asked if the service I received exceeded my expectations. It didn't. I have come to expect 1st class service and that is what I received.
Came to pick up my car and returned it serviced.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
A friendly, professional person came to pick up my car, took it away and.brought it back serviced, later in the day, as agreed. Listers also fixed a heater problem, within the service at no extra cost.
Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Service was arranged promptly and carried out well.
Finally a dealership I can trust.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer H
1 year 1 month ago
No pushy sales persons. Quality service, nothing is too much trouble and I truly feel they consider the pennies in my pocket too. I’ve had the car nearly 2 years now and have been continually impressed.
Expect and always receive great service from everyone at Listers
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Kathy
1 year 1 month ago
Since we moved up to this area have used Listers regularly. Always been helpful and have never found any problems with their service. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.
First class service always been pleased with your service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Campbell M
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the collection and return delivery option and was really pleased with it.definitely recommend it.
Toyota Listers Boston are first rate.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Constable H
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service for the first time 2 weeks ago even though it takes me approx 90 mins depending on traffic to get to this dealership I wouldn’t hesitate to continue with them all very friendly Covid safe and a bonus your car gets washed
Pleasantly surprised.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Robinson D
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased my Prius in December 2019, great car no problems to date, very reliable. Last week my car went for its first service, it was collected from my home and returned the same day after being cleaned and valeted. I was even sent a video link showing my car being checked over underneath on the ramps! You did a great job and I was very impressed! Well done! See ya next year!

Pages