W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 121 reviews

Great over all service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Carter L
3 years 3 weeks ago
I Brought my new car two weeks ago I wash very happy with the service I received all aspect of the buying process was excellent nothing was to much trouble all questions answered and I am very happy with the service and my new car
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Wright J
3 years 2 months ago
I thoroughly recommend Toyota the staff are friendly, the service was fantastic and the car I bought from them it awesome... I am a driving instructor and am looking forward to teaching people in my new car...
Nlck the car sales person was excellent and very professional thank you nick
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Rixon P
3 years 2 months ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Cridland A
3 years 3 months ago
Always get great service from them. The staff are a credit to them
Very happy
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Buss S
3 years 3 months ago
Fantastic service and even better staff!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Edwards10
3 years 3 months ago
I used toyota boston to buy my first ever 'brand new' car and the service was fantastic from start to finish. I highly recommend this garage to all my family and friends.
Listers Boston
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Allen M
3 years 4 months ago
Poor Service from fleet sales
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Douglas-Brown I
3 years 5 months ago
Brand new Car delivered via transporter. Cut on dashboard. Scuffs on doors. Poor Valet
As always a great service and made to feel special.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Tony 20
4 years 1 month ago
I have had Toyota's for several years from the Tawney Street site and have always had first class service. The sales person who dealt with me, Nick Savic, was very polite and more than helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Tongan Rep
4 years 4 months ago
As usual we received excellent service. The sales staff were most helpful and not at all forceful. They wanted to understand our needs and fulfill our wishes and went to great lengths to answer our questions in a way that we understood. As always the staff on the Service Desk provided their usual knowledgeable advice giving great confidence in the mechanics. The receptionist was very helpful, warm, polite and ensured that we were made most welcome. A great place to purchase a car and have it serviced by people you can trust.

Pages

Very good service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Limb L
1 year 1 month ago
My car was repaired last week, the staff were excellent and efficient and the returned cleaned inside and out which was a pleasant surprise.
Very disappointed with the franchise regarding communication and loan car policy
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Riley N
1 year 1 month ago
Very dissapointed
Great service,would recommend
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Service advisor was excellent ( john)
I first purchased a new car from Toyota Boston in 2012 , my latest is my sixth, a 2019 model, and would look nowhere else to match value, quality and the before and after sales service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
See above....
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
always satisfied
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By French B
1 year 2 months ago
Extremely professional
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Extremely professional and attentive. Always a pleasure getting our car serviced at Listers Boston. The hot chocolate isn’t bad either.
Exemplary service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer P
1 year 2 months ago
An unusual situation (rodent damaged wiring) dealt with in a friendly, professional and sympathetic manner. The timescale to obtain the wiring harness was explained (custom made). Liaison with my insurers was helpful and meant less stress for me.
Not up to Toyota standards
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
On a booked service workshop staff tried to upsell totally unnecessary items. I know they have lost money in lockdown but trying to claw it back from me destroys trust in dealer standards. Never again.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great service. Friendly and efficient staff and excellent workmanship. Van went in with a fault and it was diagnosed, fixed and ready to collect the next day. It even had a complimentary wash and vac.

Pages