Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Vantarakis M
1 year 3 months ago
Great services and reliable cars..fantastic people...overall 8 years of joy...with toyota and hopefully many more to come ?? ??
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Park G
1 year 3 months ago
What a great experience in buying a new car
Great Service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Blewett M
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent staff.
Excellent service and the cappuccino is to die for ??
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By San A
1 year 5 months ago
Very quick service picked the car up within days
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Scott C
1 year 5 months ago
The service a Listers Toyota was second to none, professional, friendly and informative with no pressure, I would highly recommend.
First class service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Pimperton N
1 year 6 months ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Toyota Boston for there help and advice when buying my new car A first class team
Excellent sercice
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
This is the forth Toyota and the third one was aRAV 4 which was brilliant but needed to change to something smaller due to age and automtic hence the YARIS
Great over all service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Carter L
2 years 6 months ago
I Brought my new car two weeks ago I wash very happy with the service I received all aspect of the buying process was excellent nothing was to much trouble all questions answered and I am very happy with the service and my new car
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Wright J
2 years 7 months ago
I thoroughly recommend Toyota the staff are friendly, the service was fantastic and the car I bought from them it awesome... I am a driving instructor and am looking forward to teaching people in my new car...
Nlck the car sales person was excellent and very professional thank you nick
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Rixon P
2 years 7 months ago

Pages

Listers Toyota (Boston)
By French B
7 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 9 hours ago
Extremely professional and attentive. Always a pleasure getting our car serviced at Listers Boston. The hot chocolate isn’t bad either.
Exemplary service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Palmer P
8 months 3 days ago
An unusual situation (rodent damaged wiring) dealt with in a friendly, professional and sympathetic manner. The timescale to obtain the wiring harness was explained (custom made). Liaison with my insurers was helpful and meant less stress for me.
Not up to Toyota standards
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
On a booked service workshop staff tried to upsell totally unnecessary items. I know they have lost money in lockdown but trying to claw it back from me destroys trust in dealer standards. Never again.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Great service. Friendly and efficient staff and excellent workmanship. Van went in with a fault and it was diagnosed, fixed and ready to collect the next day. It even had a complimentary wash and vac.
Excellent service experience
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Listers staff collected my vehicle from home, carried out its service, kept me informed throughout and returned it, washed and cleaned. . Thankyou. Really happy.
Keeping up standards during these unprecedented times.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Cav
11 months 3 weeks ago
Usual friendly , efficient service from Lister Toyota staff at Boston.
Excellent customer service especially from Michelle at front desk
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Olly Sear
11 months 4 weeks ago
I felt very safe, welcomed and really looked after.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Knight M
11 months 4 weeks ago
Just had another service and it is just as good as the last five. Excellent!!
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago

Pages