W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 121 reviews

Great staff and service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Garner-Fereday D
3 years 4 months ago
Took my car for its second service at Listers, left after ordering the new Rav 4. Staff excellent communication excellent staff excellent service!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
This is our first visit to this dealership, and no one enjoys paying service charges, but it is important, so having a friendly greeting and relaxed atmosphere, certainly goes a long way to help, we were particularly pleased that not only was the car cleaned externally, but internally as well, unexpected and very welcome.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
My car was serviced a week ago and all proceeded without problem and my car was ready promptly. We were well looked after in the lounge area whilst we waited for our car to be serviced and MOT'd and were given a detailed explanation of their findings
Great service always polite and friendly
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Maggie 51
4 years 2 months ago
I went last week
Great service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By hullqb16
4 years 2 months ago
Jake Rudd gives excellent customer service. He has kept me informed on all of the work done on my GT86. He exceeded my expectations. 10/10 Jake.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Dbailey5
4 years 2 months ago
I have nothing but excellent courteous service since buying my car
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Jim87
4 years 3 months ago
Pleased to have used them
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Sarmartess
4 years 3 months ago
I use them for servicing on my Toyota Hilux. Very easy and friendly to deal with. Do what they say and keep you informed at all times. A few other main dealers should take a leaf out of their book!
Car service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Keith84
4 years 3 months ago
Had 6 Toyota cars now and always great service at Boston
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Jacks07
4 years 4 months ago
When my car was in for its annual service and mot it was completed efficiently and in good time including all the ‘extras’ I needed to have done. Great service lovely pleasant staff and always a good coffee. Thank you

Pages