Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

My Aygo
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
So happy with my vehicle
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
So happy with my purchase, saving on fuel due to the hybrid technology. My sales rep listened to what I wanted and delivered great service.
A credit to the Company.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Bush A
10 months 2 weeks ago
Amy, Adam and the rest of the staff are so professional, polite, friendly and knowledgeable that it is a pleasure to trade there. That's why this is my tenth car from there. Amy, Adam showed that they were interested in me and answered all my questions, and and talked me through the complicated, to me, internet. Finally a word must go to the team who valet the car, it came out in pristine condition.
Support at every point
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Mccartney T
10 months 2 weeks ago
Listers Boston gave first class support at every level
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Knight J
1 year 1 week ago
Lovely people
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Stubbs M
1 year 1 week ago
My partner and I bought a car , great service from Darren and Jack
Great service from listers Toyota Boston
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Wareham H
1 year 1 month ago
I picked up the new Yaris excel hybrid last week the sales representative Rhia ward was excellent and very professional
Great service a very professional outfit
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toddy
1 year 2 months ago
Every visit during the purchase of my new car was a pleasure
Perfect service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By T Storey
1 year 2 months ago
I couldn’t fault anyone at Listers Toyota, I purchased a car on finance a few weeks ago and was blown away with how much respect I was treated with. All staff were so friendly, person centered and knowledgeable. I asked A LOT of questions and they were all answered without hesitation, and since having the car, the staff call me regularly to check how I’m getting on with it. Superb service! Thank you so much.
Great salesman to deal with
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Cridland A
1 year 3 months ago
New car

Pages

great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
smooth transition through procedures
True 5* experience
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Booked in for first service. Great experience throughout. Thank you!
Very professional
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Auld M
4 months 4 weeks ago
First rate in every aspect
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Clarke T
5 months 1 week ago
Treated with respect and very professionally , first class service at all stages ,very impressed
Very good service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Limb L
6 months 3 weeks ago
My car was repaired last week, the staff were excellent and efficient and the returned cleaned inside and out which was a pleasant surprise.
Very disappointed with the franchise regarding communication and loan car policy
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Riley N
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very dissapointed
Great service,would recommend
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Service advisor was excellent ( john)
I first purchased a new car from Toyota Boston in 2012 , my latest is my sixth, a 2019 model, and would look nowhere else to match value, quality and the before and after sales service.
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
See above....
Great service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
always satisfied

Pages