Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

As always a great service and made to feel special.
By Tony 20
5 months 4 weeks ago
I have had Toyota's for several years from the Tawney Street site and have always had first class service. The sales person who dealt with me, Nick Savic, was very polite and more than helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Excellent Service
By Tongan Rep
8 months 1 week ago
As usual we received excellent service. The sales staff were most helpful and not at all forceful. They wanted to understand our needs and fulfill our wishes and went to great lengths to answer our questions in a way that we understood. As always the staff on the Service Desk provided their usual knowledgeable advice giving great confidence in the mechanics. The receptionist was very helpful, warm, polite and ensured that we were made most welcome. A great place to purchase a car and have it serviced by people you can trust.
Brilliant Service
By Hawthorne hideout
9 months 3 days ago
I have been going to Listers Toyota in Boston Lincolnshire for many years. Have always had good service would recommend them to anyone. The staff are very professional helpful and nothing too much trouble.
Friendly professional staff
By Dlc chr
9 months 1 week ago
I was was looked after extremely well
Great Service
By CatherineandOscar
11 months 2 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble, above and beyond duty to make sure I was happy when picking up my new car, so worth the 2 hour drive.
Professional, friendly and faultless.
By Wylka34
12 months 1 day ago
I have used listers Toyota at Boston now over the past 8 years and have never came away disappointed. Sam Dearman and Mathew Lowe always go above and beyond to work out a deal that satisfies the individuals needs.
Perfect car
By Michele 67 chr
1 year 4 weeks ago
I picked my car up 7 days ago and have driven over 300 miles already,I love it. Ask for Sam
Great service throughout
By Bev65
1 year 1 month ago
Pleasant and efficient service from Chris throughout.
Great service always polite and friendly
By Maggie 51
6 months 3 weeks ago
I went last week
Great service.
By hullqb16
6 months 4 weeks ago
Jake Rudd gives excellent customer service. He has kept me informed on all of the work done on my GT86. He exceeded my expectations. 10/10 Jake.
Excellent service
By Dbailey5
7 months 5 days ago
I have nothing but excellent courteous service since buying my car
Great Service
By Jim87
7 months 1 week ago
Pleased to have used them
Excellent
By Sarmartess
7 months 2 weeks ago
I use them for servicing on my Toyota Hilux. Very easy and friendly to deal with. Do what they say and keep you informed at all times. A few other main dealers should take a leaf out of their book!
Car service
By Keith84
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had 6 Toyota cars now and always great service at Boston
Great service
By Jacks07
8 months 1 week ago
When my car was in for its annual service and mot it was completed efficiently and in good time including all the ‘extras’ I needed to have done. Great service lovely pleasant staff and always a good coffee. Thank you
Look after you so well !
By paul kwiat
8 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service and MOT not forgeting the coffee ! and car wsh (free)
Listers Toyota Boston
By Russ Smith
10 months 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, they treat you like you're their only customer and can't do enough for you
Great service
By Kazzi
10 months 3 weeks ago
Car collected and returned excellent service

Pages