Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with toyota for number of years cannot fault anything
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We have used listers at Boston before and can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always pleased with the service I received from Listers. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to do better for appointments I/e time keeping
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I was looking for a deal on a new Toyota Auris Excel and searched on the internet for prices etc. I would say I was 100% lucky to come up with Listers - I travelled 182 miles to and back home to do a deal that I could not match in my local area of Norfolk - Listers are excellent on prices and their hospitality - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Well worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful sales lady brilliant service
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care throughout the purchase process I initially got in touch with Listers through Carwow. Everybody I spoke to was friendly & professional. Any questions I had were answered extremely knowledgeably. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout We went in to find out about a car on the Tuesday and came out with a brand new car on the Friday. We had never imagined it would be so quick! All staff friendly and helpful, and if one staff couldn't answer our questions they would find someone who could
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxed and friendly service, provided by knowledgeable staff Our purchase was made easy and pleasant by our salesperson, who was quite knowledgeable, giving us guidance as to our needs.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I was busy with work they brought the vehicle to my works for to test drive
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4th Yaris This is my 4th Yaris in 4 years, great cars, great value. The only reason for changing each time was to upgrade to a higher spec model.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales and service Will return in the future
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same again next time please : ) Relaxed, no pressure sales. Questions answered, nothing a problem. Excellent service. Thanks Sam.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Happy with the treatment
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service and Customer Support So pleased with the service and support given by the team when we bought our new car that we went back a week later and bought another car ! Well done and thanks to the Listers Boston team
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Matthew has always been extremely helpful when we have wanted a new car, always explains everything and gets us exactly what we want. Sam helped with all the paperwork and again everything was explained. Have recommended then to all our family and friends because of the excellent service.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service Always used Toyota and happy I did
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Listers touch From the moment you walk into Listers Show Room you feel like the special customer, nothing is too much for Mathew and his team, I have bought 3 cars from this special dealership and have received that extra effort from everyone, thank you Listers. Ting
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers Toyota Boston Highly recommended, they treat you like you're their only customer and can't do enough for you
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected and returned excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintainace on hybrid battery Happy with maintaince details of problems
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been contacted by Toyota to replace the EV electrical fuse due to a possibility to be faulty in some vehicles. They have arranged for me a convenient appointment time and they have done a general check for the car and offered their services and advice on safety issues. they were quite professional, kind and efficient...well done and many thanks.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service plus m o t I used them about a week ago, was very satisfied with all concerned
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People skills good 0 Have needed to visit showroom several times with small problems. They have been resolved promptly and with humur when appropriate
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service Had my annual car service/ mot carried out in Lister's. This was my first visit to them as just moved to the area, very pleased
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always treated well by very pleasant and attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, friendly, professional staff I have been using Listers Toyota for a number of years now, the staff are so friendly, professional and so helpful. The aftercare is amazing and I would highly recommend this dealership for a car. I would not go anywhere else now. I have always found my Toyota so economical and so reliable.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sevice used them last week very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round Brought car for MOT and service. Service was already paid for using service plan so only had to pay for the MOT. Excellent service and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average only service My car was not cleaned well when returned. The battery needed replacement. But it was sold with a mild threat that my car won't start without a replacement.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Promptly collected my car from home at the scheduled time, serviced and returned on time. So happy. Well done, keep it up.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I was convinced my little car was heading for the scrap heap but Listers fixed it quickly and at a very reasonable price. Many thanks to the guys in the service department! Norbert (call me sad, but that's it's name) lives to fight another day.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall work on Proace Fantastic customer service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good customer service I am so happy to have used Listers Toyota and the staff were supportive.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Efficient and reliable service.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and communication Very thorough. Recommend listers Boston anytime.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff I like that they send a video telling you how the car is
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very happy with the service and being looked after by all staff I met
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick efficient service and mot On a service contract. Was delighted with the efficient way the staff contacted me to arrange the service and M.O.T. To provide a car whilst the car was serviced as we had a hospital appointment on the day
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and helpful staff All very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I booked my service over the phone.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with the Service I was very impressed with the service and hope to continue taking her back there when necessary.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer experience I booked my car in on a Saturday for an MOT and to investigate the air conditioning, which was not working. I was quoted an excellent price for both pieces of work, and the work was all carried out quickly and efficiently. The car was returned clean and cool! I can't fault anything about the whole experience.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris Listers provide a very friendly and informative staff without exception. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and very efficient staff...so glad I chose this branch!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As always great service
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMMUNICATION PRIOR TO APPOINTMENT USED THEM IN MARCH FOR SERVICE AND MOT .THEY KEPT ME IN TOUCH WITH PROGRESS WHILST I WAS OUT SHOPPING LOCALLY AND WHEN COMPLETE [ WASHED ETC ] EASY TO DEAL WITH OVER MANY YEARS AND STANDARDS HAVE BEEN MAINTAINED !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer delight! 10,000 mile service completed in time frame, car valeted inside and out. Looks and feels like new! Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT