Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We have used listers at Boston before and can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always pleased with the service I received from Listers. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to do better for appointments I/e time keeping
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I was looking for a deal on a new Toyota Auris Excel and searched on the internet for prices etc. I would say I was 100% lucky to come up with Listers - I travelled 182 miles to and back home to do a deal that I could not match in my local area of Norfolk - Listers are excellent on prices and their hospitality - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Well worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful sales lady brilliant service
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care throughout the purchase process I initially got in touch with Listers through Carwow. Everybody I spoke to was friendly & professional. Any questions I had were answered extremely knowledgeably. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout We went in to find out about a car on the Tuesday and came out with a brand new car on the Friday. We had never imagined it would be so quick! All staff friendly and helpful, and if one staff couldn't answer our questions they would find someone who could
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very happy with the service and being looked after by all staff I met
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick efficient service and mot On a service contract. Was delighted with the efficient way the staff contacted me to arrange the service and M.O.T. To provide a car whilst the car was serviced as we had a hospital appointment on the day
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and helpful staff All very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I booked my service over the phone.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with the Service I was very impressed with the service and hope to continue taking her back there when necessary.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer experience I booked my car in on a Saturday for an MOT and to investigate the air conditioning, which was not working. I was quoted an excellent price for both pieces of work, and the work was all carried out quickly and efficiently. The car was returned clean and cool! I can't fault anything about the whole experience.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris Listers provide a very friendly and informative staff without exception. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and very efficient staff...so glad I chose this branch!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT