Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We have used listers at Boston before and can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always pleased with the service I received from Listers. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to do better for appointments I/e time keeping
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I was looking for a deal on a new Toyota Auris Excel and searched on the internet for prices etc. I would say I was 100% lucky to come up with Listers - I travelled 182 miles to and back home to do a deal that I could not match in my local area of Norfolk - Listers are excellent on prices and their hospitality - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Well worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful sales lady brilliant service
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care throughout the purchase process I initially got in touch with Listers through Carwow. Everybody I spoke to was friendly & professional. Any questions I had were answered extremely knowledgeably. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout We went in to find out about a car on the Tuesday and came out with a brand new car on the Friday. We had never imagined it would be so quick! All staff friendly and helpful, and if one staff couldn't answer our questions they would find someone who could
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris Listers provide a very friendly and informative staff without exception. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and very efficient staff...so glad I chose this branch!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As always great service
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMMUNICATION PRIOR TO APPOINTMENT USED THEM IN MARCH FOR SERVICE AND MOT .THEY KEPT ME IN TOUCH WITH PROGRESS WHILST I WAS OUT SHOPPING LOCALLY AND WHEN COMPLETE [ WASHED ETC ] EASY TO DEAL WITH OVER MANY YEARS AND STANDARDS HAVE BEEN MAINTAINED !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer delight! 10,000 mile service completed in time frame, car valeted inside and out. Looks and feels like new! Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & mot Did a superb job very pleased
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff who always make you feel welcome.xx I will always use Toyota now again. Much better than the treatment we got from BMW and that's after my dad spent 150,000 with themxx
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitting of a Tow Bar I wasted a lot of time trawling the internet trying to get what I wanted and just gave my self a headache . One trip to Toyota Listers Boston and all was sorted out pain free by very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT