Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with toyota for number of years cannot fault anything
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We have used listers at Boston before and can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always pleased with the service I received from Listers. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to do better for appointments I/e time keeping
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I was looking for a deal on a new Toyota Auris Excel and searched on the internet for prices etc. I would say I was 100% lucky to come up with Listers - I travelled 182 miles to and back home to do a deal that I could not match in my local area of Norfolk - Listers are excellent on prices and their hospitality - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Well worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful sales lady brilliant service
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care throughout the purchase process I initially got in touch with Listers through Carwow. Everybody I spoke to was friendly & professional. Any questions I had were answered extremely knowledgeably. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 239.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average only service My car was not cleaned well when returned. The battery needed replacement. But it was sold with a mild threat that my car won't start without a replacement.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Promptly collected my car from home at the scheduled time, serviced and returned on time. So happy. Well done, keep it up.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I was convinced my little car was heading for the scrap heap but Listers fixed it quickly and at a very reasonable price. Many thanks to the guys in the service department! Norbert (call me sad, but that's it's name) lives to fight another day.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall work on Proace Fantastic customer service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good customer service I am so happy to have used Listers Toyota and the staff were supportive.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Efficient and reliable service.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and communication Very thorough. Recommend listers Boston anytime.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff I like that they send a video telling you how the car is
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT