Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car I picked my car up 7 days ago and have driven over 300 miles already,I love it. Ask for Sam
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service throughout Pleasant and efficient service from Chris throughout.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with toyota for number of years cannot fault anything
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We have used listers at Boston before and can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always pleased with the service I received from Listers. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to do better for appointments I/e time keeping
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I was looking for a deal on a new Toyota Auris Excel and searched on the internet for prices etc. I would say I was 100% lucky to come up with Listers - I travelled 182 miles to and back home to do a deal that I could not match in my local area of Norfolk - Listers are excellent on prices and their hospitality - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Well worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service Had my annual car service/ mot carried out in Lister's. This was my first visit to them as just moved to the area, very pleased
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always treated well by very pleasant and attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, friendly, professional staff I have been using Listers Toyota for a number of years now, the staff are so friendly, professional and so helpful. The aftercare is amazing and I would highly recommend this dealership for a car. I would not go anywhere else now. I have always found my Toyota so economical and so reliable.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sevice used them last week very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round Brought car for MOT and service. Service was already paid for using service plan so only had to pay for the MOT. Excellent service and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average only service My car was not cleaned well when returned. The battery needed replacement. But it was sold with a mild threat that my car won't start without a replacement.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Promptly collected my car from home at the scheduled time, serviced and returned on time. So happy. Well done, keep it up.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I was convinced my little car was heading for the scrap heap but Listers fixed it quickly and at a very reasonable price. Many thanks to the guys in the service department! Norbert (call me sad, but that's it's name) lives to fight another day.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT