Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Nothing was too much trouble, above and beyond duty to make sure I was happy when picking up my new car, so worth the 2 hour drive.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly and faultless. I have used listers Toyota at Boston now over the past 8 years and have never came away disappointed. Sam Dearman and Mathew Lowe always go above and beyond to work out a deal that satisfies the individuals needs.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car I picked my car up 7 days ago and have driven over 300 miles already,I love it. Ask for Sam
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service throughout Pleasant and efficient service from Chris throughout.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with toyota for number of years cannot fault anything
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We have used listers at Boston before and can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always pleased with the service I received from Listers. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to do better for appointments I/e time keeping
Date published: 2016-10-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 279.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers Toyota Boston Highly recommended, they treat you like you're their only customer and can't do enough for you
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected and returned excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintainace on hybrid battery Happy with maintaince details of problems
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been contacted by Toyota to replace the EV electrical fuse due to a possibility to be faulty in some vehicles. They have arranged for me a convenient appointment time and they have done a general check for the car and offered their services and advice on safety issues. they were quite professional, kind and efficient...well done and many thanks.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service plus m o t I used them about a week ago, was very satisfied with all concerned
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People skills good 0 Have needed to visit showroom several times with small problems. They have been resolved promptly and with humur when appropriate
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service Had my annual car service/ mot carried out in Lister's. This was my first visit to them as just moved to the area, very pleased
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always treated well by very pleasant and attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT