Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service As usual we received excellent service. The sales staff were most helpful and not at all forceful. They wanted to understand our needs and fulfill our wishes and went to great lengths to answer our questions in a way that we understood. As always the staff on the Service Desk provided their usual knowledgeable advice giving great confidence in the mechanics. The receptionist was very helpful, warm, polite and ensured that we were made most welcome. A great place to purchase a car and have it serviced by people you can trust.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I have been going to Listers Toyota in Boston Lincolnshire for many years. Have always had good service would recommend them to anyone. The staff are very professional helpful and nothing too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional staff I was was looked after extremely well
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Nothing was too much trouble, above and beyond duty to make sure I was happy when picking up my new car, so worth the 2 hour drive.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly and faultless. I have used listers Toyota at Boston now over the past 8 years and have never came away disappointed. Sam Dearman and Mathew Lowe always go above and beyond to work out a deal that satisfies the individuals needs.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car I picked my car up 7 days ago and have driven over 300 miles already,I love it. Ask for Sam
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service throughout Pleasant and efficient service from Chris throughout.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with toyota for number of years cannot fault anything
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service When my car was in for its annual service and mot it was completed efficiently and in good time including all the ‘extras’ I needed to have done. Great service lovely pleasant staff and always a good coffee. Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look after you so well ! I had a service and MOT not forgeting the coffee ! and car wsh (free)
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers Toyota Boston Highly recommended, they treat you like you're their only customer and can't do enough for you
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected and returned excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintainace on hybrid battery Happy with maintaince details of problems
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been contacted by Toyota to replace the EV electrical fuse due to a possibility to be faulty in some vehicles. They have arranged for me a convenient appointment time and they have done a general check for the car and offered their services and advice on safety issues. they were quite professional, kind and efficient...well done and many thanks.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service plus m o t I used them about a week ago, was very satisfied with all concerned
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People skills good 0 Have needed to visit showroom several times with small problems. They have been resolved promptly and with humur when appropriate
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006802-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT